AllTek Leadership

Mike Sylvester, TSC

Vice President of Operations

Office: 412-573-0077 ext. 9024
Fax: 412-573-0070
mike@alltekstaffing.com

Jeromie McBride

Recruiting Manager/Energy Division

Office: 412-573-0070 ext. 9027
Fax: 412-573-0070
jeromie@alltekstaffing.com

Brandon Noonan

Recruiting Manager/Engineering

Office: 412-573-0077 ext. 9029
Fax: 412-573-0070
bnoonan@alltekstaffing.com

Cole Boje

Construction Recruiter

Office: 412-573-0077 ext. 9034
Fax: 412-573-0070
cole@alltekstaffing.com

Brandon Dawson

Oil & Gas Upstream Recruiter

Electrical/Structural/Piping Eng.

Office: 412-573-0077 ext. 9023
Fax: 412-573-0070
brandon@alltekstaffing.com

John Kuhel

Mechanical/Manufacturing Recruiter

Office: 412-573-0077 ext. 9026
Fax: 412-573-0070
john@alltekstaffing.com

Go up

Request Info